RSS Feed

Something I did today.

Posted on

Do you recognize this?

image

No? I didn’t think so. This is a plate of my favorite thing right now. Handcut fries with sauted onions and chicken gravy. I didn’t feel like blogging it because I really didn’t know if anybody’d want that recipe or if it was just a “me” thing.  I don’t have many ways to say, “Hey, guys! Would you like to know how to cook this?” or “Hey! I’m addicted to Irish butter!” or “So…anybody hungry?”  You all comment wonderfully, but sometimes I don’t post wonderfully.  I decided to combine these things with https://www.facebook.com/GirlWithAPan

It’s just something I’m trying.

About mswithapan

Trying my best to eventually make money with food, because it's what I love to do.

One response »

  1. Okay, first OF COURSE I WANT THE RECIPE! Secondly, what is Irish butter and where can I get some?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

