RSS Feed

Nothing like a little experimentin’!

So, hi.  If you’re here, it’s probably because I said, “Hey. I finally started that food blog!”  You know the deal, but here’s a run down for those that might be tuning into my ramblings for the first time.

I know how to cook a great many things, but I could stand to expand a bit. The other thing I want to learn how to do is photograph food. (There are other things I want to learn how to do, like decorate cakes, but that’s another story for another post. Literally.)

My goal, should I choose to accept it, is to document both of these things.

About mswithapan

Trying my best to eventually make money with food, because it's what I love to do.

One response »

  1. Then let us begin.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

